Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Phoenix High School & DAEP

14000 County Line Road
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-9774
Fax: (512) 281-9862

 

Stay connected with PHS!

PHS on Facebook
PHS on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Ubelhor, Tara Counselor tubelhor@elginisd.net 1912
Alaniz, Tanya Administrative Assistant tanya.alaniz@elginisd.net 1905
Boucher, John Teacher Social Studies jboucher@elginisd.net 1926
O'Connor, Eileen Teacher Science eileen.oconnor@elginisd.net 1931
Corona, John Teacher Math john.corona@elginisd.net  1940
Brock, Alissa Teacher English alissa.brock@elginisd.net  1945
Lucero, Richard Teacher DAEP richard.lucero@elginisd.net  1911
Belmont, Lisa DAEP Classroom Aide Special Education lisa.belmont@elginisd.net  1919
Cotton, Denise DAEP Classroom Aide High School denise.cotton@elginisd.net   
Werry, Amanda DAEP Classroom Aide High School amanda.werry@elginisd.net 1910